Customer Testimonials: Real Reviews from Our Clients

🌟 Rave Review from CTV’s Kathy Le 🌟

Polly’s Spa Day Experience at My Haven Laser & Spa – Customer Review

Hilary’s 3-Year Experience at My Haven Laser & Spa – Customer Review

Why I Love My Haven Laser & Spa for Laser Hair Removal & Massages!

Discover Extravagant Spa Experiences at My Haven Laser & Spa

custom logoCustomer Reviews
Customer Reviews
4.9 Stars - Based on 277 Google User Reviews
google logo
custom logoCustomer Reviews
Customer Reviews
5.0 Stars - Based on 22 Facebook User Reviews
facebook logo
Google filterGoogleFacebook filterFacebook
Juvy Avatar
Juvy
2024-06-08
Amazing experience! Was really surprised getting a card and treat for my birthday. Iryna and Tina gave amazing massages! The receptionist was very warm and friendly. I did the body scrub and hair spa. Will definitely come back! Thank you very much haven spa! ☺
read more
amy Avatar
amy
2024-06-06
Had the Japanese scalp treatment done today. I can’t say enough about how relaxing this was. To see my scalp analysis and get some feedback how to keep product buildup down and to take care of my scalp was amazing. I had Tina helping me and she was so attentive. I enjoyed it so much I booked it again for a couple months out. Guys & girls, truly treat yourself to this.
read more
Paul Sterbenc Avatar
Paul Sterbenc
2024-06-04
read more
Hanna Haugjord Avatar
Hanna Haugjord
2024-05-28
Best place in Calgary to get spa treatments! Especially Japanese head spa. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. I recommend this place to everyone
read more
Joanne Haugjord Avatar
Joanne Haugjord
2024-05-28
Amazing massage. Great ambiance. Clean, quiet, easy to access. The front desk staff was so sweet and helpful, she recommended additional services that added to the overall experience!
read more
bruhsevvy Avatar
bruhsevvy
2024-05-27
My mother and I had a wonderful experience at My Haven Laser & Spa for a Japanese Head Spa. The staff was incredibly friendly and made us feel welcome from the start. The spa treatment was relaxing and soothing, with skilled massage techniques that left us feeling refreshed. The ambiance was serene and beautifully designed, adding to the overall sense of calm. It was a perfect outing, and we can't wait to return. Highly recommended!
read more
Steph Grooves Avatar
Steph Grooves
2024-05-27
Japanese head spa was amazing! They made sure to check in on how I was feeling and whether the pressure was alright, I could feel how much care they put in. Highly recommend!
read more
Darikson Torres Avatar
Darikson Torres
2024-05-27
This Japanese head massage is amazing! It has helped me so much with a dandruff issue I have been dealing with for years I will keep coming back!
read more
Smith Alarcon Avatar
Smith Alarcon
2024-05-27
I had a wonderful relaxing experience with Tina and Irina was friendly and explained each step of the process. My air looks so good after I will definitely go back for a Japanese head treatment. Thanks all of you
read more
Esther Yuen Avatar
Esther Yuen
2024-05-27
Karen was absolutely amazing - she totally understood my scalp/hair which is SO rare. She was so attentive and provided the best experience, and explained every step in the process and I left with the healthiest feeling scalp and hair. Best recommendation ever for my friend to suggest the Japanese head spa massage!!! Thank you Karen!! ❤️
read more
Vaani S Avatar
Vaani S
2024-05-23
Very bad service and the girl at the reception who took the call, was very rude and they do not even care about their clients whether they are loosing them forever. Really a bad experience with the attitude of the staff.
read more
Barbara Kinaschuk Avatar
Barbara Kinaschuk
2024-05-23
Excellent experience! Will go again!💗
read more